Young Padawan Has Arrived

image
Well hello there, let me introduce myself, my name is TM Akmal Putra Muli. I’m 20 years old. I was born and raised in Tangerang, but now I live in Lhokseumawe, Aceh, a beautiful town In Indonesia with unique foods, not so crowded beach, and strong religion. I’m a medical student, in the third year in a local national university. My daily activities are studying, gaming and sleeping. I love star wars and i really love gaming, all genre of game; action, adventure, RPG, strategy, racing, sport and many more but right now I’m focusing in a game called Mobile Legend because I already joining a squad with good reputation (go EID Team hahaha) but that doesn’t mean I don’t play other game.
image
I knew steemit a month ago, from my friends in my squad when we were enjoying cups of coffee, they are @agamii ( Agami Iqbal) and @ubay007 (M. Baihaqi Bestari), they said that steemit is a blogging and social networking website and then I started to want to know it more and more. I’m interested in steemit, I want to be a part of steemit because in steemit we can express ourself, we can get reward from it and we can know everyone from any country. Thank you steemit for the opportunity, I’m hoping I can do my best, like helping people with some information about health that I studied and entertain them with some of my gaming skill.
So guys maybe that’s my introduction, may the force be with us!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @malmalakmal!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello malmalakmal! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome to the platform @Malmalakmal.
As you will see this society is a great one that takes care of people that make good content like this post you have made, so I can feel the force is strong in you, young padawn. Make the good content flow.
Have a great day!

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Thanks @edosweet wish you good luck too:)

Welcome to steemit @malmalakmal!
I wish you all the best for the time you will spend here.
Don´t be shy! Try your writing skills and publish good photographies and pictures of the kind you would like to see.
It´s sometimes hard to find a way here but if you are persistant you will find a place.

There are so many tutorials and help page that you can easy become lost. The one and only tip that matters in the biginning is this. Threat and write about other people as you like them to write or treat about you. Thes rest will come with time.

To give you a good start i give you a good welcome vote with the steam power I got so far;-)

Thanks @therealthrawn , i'll try better next time:))

Hi, malmalakmal! Best wishes for a very wonderful journey here in this wonderful community :) All the Best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hi @malmalakmal

Welcome to Steemit and nice to meet you. I hope you are having a great time here. You wrote a nice Introduction :) In order to further improve on Steemit and to learn how the platform works, I have some guides for you, that every newbie should read in order to become familiar with the platform and get started.

The Beginner's Guide to Steemit

How to Transfer STEEM From Bittrex to Steemit

Moreover, I would also like to introduce to you one of several awesome communities that helps the Steemians, especially the newcomers along the way; you can get different type of support from the community, including an upvote support, and of course, learning from experienced Steemians. The community is called @greetersguild created by @terminallyill, and I would like to invite you to join us :) Here is the link to our discord server

Oh, and you can use #greetersguild as one of your tags to get a possible upvote from @greetersguild on your quality post.

Wish you great success on Steemit :)


Yeah thank you @monajam for your advice. I will try it later:)

Welcome to steemit @malmalakmal. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

@malmalakmal, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome to Steemit. Take your time to explore this great platform and make new friends.

To make your steemit journey an easy one.
Join us at SteemJet community where we teach about Steem and cryptocurrency at large.
Follow- @steemjet
@dimimp

Join on discord - https://discord.gg/gGf9V24

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04