You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Ping Wins and How I Beat Drugs, Alcohol and Cigarettes

Welcome to Steemit and Congratulations to your achievements, with meditation we can reach so many goals.
How long and often did you meditate in the beginning ?
Greetings from Mallorca...
...

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the kind welcome! When I started meditation, I would meditate for anywhere from fifteen minutes to a half hour at a time. Now, my meditation time is a pretty solid five to seven minutes when I wake up, and many times during the day I meditate, often between tasks, or whenever I do feel upset. It calms me down very quickly, and I feel so much better about life in general since I have been doing this. Sometimes, I will set aside time for fifteen minutes that I dedicate to meditate, I do this when I have a serious thing happening in my life. This meditation helps me take the best path through life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67