Hello, my future Steemit friends. This is my intro.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I have just joined this network and I am looking forward to meeting new great people whom I can share all my interests with.

I noticed that some come here to make money but at the end they show the best moments of life, share interests and get new friends. This is what I want too!

A friend who told me about Steemit, gave me the only advice: Be You:) So let me introduce myself.

My name is Marina and I’m from Saint Petersburg, Russia. Have you been here? Well, my city has a great history and is very beautiful, with dozens of stunning places like The Hermitage Museum, The Catherine Palace in the town of Tsarskoye Selo (Pushkin, the satellite town), the Peterhof Palace in Peterhof and the Great Gatchina Palace. I named my favourites. By the way, the history is one of my interests.


This is me with my friend at Tsarskoe Selo.


I love animals and photography. Have a look, this is a squirrel from Gatchina.


I have a dog, russian toy terrier. Her name is Mia. She is my soul and my big love. She is so brave and thinks she is a pitt bull at least. It’s funny. And she also loves chasing the pigeons and cats. When I feel bad I just take her in my arms, she kisses me and makes me smile.


I love travelling. This is me in Rhodes (Greece). Oh, it was a wonderful vacation. Actually, the first photo - this is me in Rhodes.


I love music. My favourite singers are JLo, Snoop Dogg, Beyonce, Loboda and 2Pac. When I’m sad I simply turn on 2Pac’s “Hit ‘Em Up” or “Better Days”… and everything is not so bad any more. He definitely inspires me.I’m also a huge fan of Wordpress and like building websites. I have an Instagram profile @azbuka.wordpress where I share my knowledge with others and teach people how to create websites.
In my posts you will find some nice photos of places I visit, nature and of course some own thoughts on different topics.
And this was it for my #introduceyourself post. Stay tuned!

Sort:  

welcome to the community @mallika =) Enjoy your stay here,and im looking forward to those travel blogs :P

Thanks! i'll do my best)

Wecome to family :)

Thahk you) i want to become a member of this big family)

Welcome to Steem @mallika I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you!)

Welcome to Steemit!!

Welcome to Steemit @mallika, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome Mallika to Steemit ! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

hello @mallika welcome to steem world.

Thanks for the welcome)

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to steemit my dear! I hope you enjoy this nice community.

Oh, thank you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49