INTRODUCE my sweet @ Jaslin

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Today introduce my sweet Jaslin . Actually Jaslin is my parrot name . One year ago one of my friend give me this bird.
After that I pet this sweet bird , and gave a name . the was Jaslin . This name fit on the bird .
I love very much Jaslin. And Jaslin also know me. Some time Jaslin call my name, I am very happy when Jaslin call my name . Jaslin try to talk , but I not understand . That is common . I not understand Jaslin language , But i and jaslin buth know both love each other .
Now i show some Jaslin picture.
1>
3.JPG

2>
1.JPG

3>
2.JPG

colorchallenge Green

If you like this post - give your valuable COMMENT and FOLLOW ME

THANKS for watch this post

Sort:  

Cool Bird!

Jaslin is such a pretty birdie! Very colorful! Thanks for this contribution :)
max2.JPG

Thanks maxstacks

Welcome to steemit @mallickroni. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

thanks tuanis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12