introduce yourself 2018

nudin aw.JPG


greetings know the steemian friends around the world, this time I will try to introduce myself, and all that about my life so far.

My name is: Nurdin lives in aceh and I am still not married, I am 38 years old my birthday is 14-january-1980, my job is self-employed, what I am going to do is important my work does not disturb others, I started joining my first 17-february-2018 steemit in steemit by my long-time nephew in steemit, after which I first learned what is steemit, whether it is profitable, or just abal-lal, and after I learn it all , and often sharing with other friends, start I'm interested in creating a steemit account, I hope I hope to play steemit, and hopefully I will be accepted by my friends stemian friends, Speaking of experience I do not have much experience, because my job is just wirauswasta what do I do, sometimes I work alongside my friends to take photo wedding and preweding, and there is also I go to the rice fields, on the plantation, because I'm just ta I graduate from high school, I was in high school NEGERI 1 TANAH JAMBO AYE, and I'm where I can know myself, and can be a little about-about the natural sciences, and social and also the science of internet.


nurdin dua.JPG


I am only my three brothers and my sister's first child named Yulismaryati who now lives in Aceh-Aceh and she has three children, and another child to my two named Saidi and now she lives with me.

My father and my mother are dead, and I am alone with my elder sister, I am very sad to remember my father and mother because they have taken care of me from small to big as now, but what can make, God is great, know what is best for me, I wish my dad and my mother sumoga in place in heaven amin ya god, maybe just that my introduction, maybe we will meet again in other post, I really need the same stemian stemian that exist all over the world, hopefully we can work together, and success together.


nudin aw.JPG

salam kenal sahabat steemian yang ada di seluruh dunia, kali ini saya akan mencoba memperkanalkan diri saya,dan semua yang mengenai hidup saya selama ini.

Nama saya : Nurdin tinggal di aceh dan saya masih belum nikah, umur saya 38 tahun tanggal lahir saya 14-januari-1980, pekerjaan saya wirauswasta, apa yang ada akan saya lakukan yang penting pekerjaan saya tidak mengganggu orang lain,dan yang pasti halal, saya mulai bergabung di steemit 17-februari-2018 pertama saya di kenali steemit oleh ponakan saya yang sudah lumayan lama di steemit, setelah itu saya pelajari dulu apa itu steemit, apakah menguntungkan, atau cuma abal-abal saja, dan setelah saya mempelajari itu semua, dan sering sharing-sharing sama teman teman lain, mulailah saya tertarik membuat akun steemit, saya berharap semoga saya betah bermain steemit, dan semoga saya di terima oleh kawan kawan stemian semuanya, Berbicara pengalaman saya tidak mempunyai banyak pengalaman, karena kerjaan saya cuma wirauswasta apa yang ada saya lakukan, terkadang saya kerja ikut-ikut teman ajak photo wedding dan preweding, dan ada juga saya pergi ke sawah, di perkebunan, karena saya yang hanya tamat tamatan SMA, saya dulu sekolah di SMA NEGERI 1 TANAH JAMBO AYE, dan saya di situlah saya bisa tahu diri, dan bisa sedikit tentang-tentang ilmu alam, dan sosial dan juga ilmu ilmu tentang internet.


nurdin dua.JPG


Saya hanya tiga bersaudara saya anak ke tiga dan anak pertama kakak saya yang bernama Yulismaryati yang sekarang tinggal di langsa-Aceh dan dia mempunyai tiga anak, dan satu lagi anak yang ke dua abng saya yang bernama Saidi dan sekarang dia tinggal bersama saya.

Ayah dan Ibu saya sudah meninggal, dan saya cuma hidup berdua dengan kakak kandung saya, saya sangat sedih jika mengingat ayah dan ibu karena merekalah yang sudah merawat saya dari kecil sampai besar saperti sekarang,namun apa boleh buat, Allah yang maha besar, Allah yang tahu apa yang terbaik untuk saya, Saya mendoakan Ayah dan ibu saya sumoga di tempatkan di syurga amin ya allah, mungkin hanya sekian saja perkenalan saya, mungkin kita akan berjumpa lagi di lain postingan, saya sangat memerlukan sama stemian stemian yang ada di seluruh dunia, semoga kita bisa bekerja sama, dan sukses sama-sama.SEKIAN.

@malisaceh

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.
@lytieulong

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hi there @malisaceh welcome to steemit how are you? I'm excited to see your next blog hope you find time to give us a short tour of your country in terms of writing and photography. =)

yes thanks for your feedback, I am very proud to have input from you, I will try to post what I can @purepinay

hey bro nice to meet and also ur grand welocme to the steemit communith adn we will more happy if u post ur regular contnent daily bases here and help and grow the community thanks .....:)

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it.
Show all your imagination 😎 😎
I am sure success will come in the future for all of us 👍👍

thank you very much for your support and your hope for me, my best wishes. @trizwansyah79

Hello Nurdin, welcome on board! To get started quickly, here are some tips and tricks at Steemit in a minute. Have a nice day 😃

welcome @malisaceh, I hope you will be able to have fun on steemit, and make friends that you can connect with, and of course steemian friends around your area!
-@seanytan

hey nice introduction post.

welcome to steemit,

hope you find your place here

yes thanks for the advice of steemian friends @smartivenabin

hi malisaceh, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

This one you need a must to sign up beause you will get more followers and more upvote by everyupvote and lastly the more points the more SBD. Try it and grow yourself

https://steemfollower.com/?r=9826

You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

thanks to the spirit of you hopefully we can be friends and always success @adityajainxds

Hello @malisaceh.. Selamat gabung di Steemit! Suka anda datang di sini.. telah kami upvote yah.. 8-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41