Working As An Entrepreneur

Hello Everyone. My name is Maliha Alam. I would like to introduce myself as an entrepreneur rather then a student. I like to spend much of my time thinking about new businesses or working for them. Doing O'Levels under British Council and beside study I have to maintain my business issues. Just joined Steemit. Hope I will make lots of new friends.11182063_697786770367121_6939809526048646490_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome!

Thanks. I hope you will follow me .

Welcome

Welcome

Welcome to Steem Community @malihaalam! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi... Nice to see you.. Welcome in steem nation .I hope you enjoy your time here & I will see a lot of nice posts from you.
.good luck ...
Best wishes for many new follower and friends .. <3
follow me @meherin

Thanks and follow me

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome dear ,,,,,,, asa kori tomer sathe bohodur projonto amer path cola hobe @malihaalam

Ha oborshoi.

welcome to steemit where all the interesting writing will be get the rewads

Hello and warm welcome from the Philippines. Welcome to steemit dear. Yay. And since you are new here, I would like to introduce to you the #untalented platform that was initiated by @surpassinggoogle. You are also free to join one of his challenges which makes nobody a loser.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63