You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT MAKES STEEM BEAUTIFUL? #013

I sincerely appreciate you and your post for not only featuring me on your beautiful post, but for also capturing my ideas. Building isn't easy. But it's worth while. I'll be happy making 1000 word essays on my ideas and content for 1 or 2 followers, as long as I know 1 or 2 people found my essay worth reading, it's already worth it to me. I'm a unique person, and have a unique view on my field of graphics design. Sharing that view is easy, but to shape it into something that can help others, that's the sweet spot for me. I'll be following and do my part to help the little guy out, always, and that's something that will always stay with me, wether I sink to the bottom of this endless ocean of ideas or rise to the top with a following. Good content is everything. And I want to thank you @steemisbeautiful for shedding a bit of light on me. It's more than I deserve. Thank you everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46