Hello Steemian's Need Little Help from All Experts

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello all .
Everyone knows me is maled and Photographer and Recently a lot of flowers and nature photos share with all my friends and steemian followers.

image

I travel to beautiful places all over Indonesia and share the natural beauty with you all. but i have an Oppo phone for photography. Now I want to Buy Camera for photography.

image

I look forward to my friends to help me by liking my posts, I say a thousand thanks to all of you

Sort:  

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully, you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Welcome, maled! Best wishes for a great journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Enjoy this journey!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

hi @maled Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

You are cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42