Mi primera vez en esta gran plataforma #Steemit // My first time on this great platform #Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of this great community of #steemit I feel very encouraged to belong to this great internet platform where we can meet our people and share all our talents and experiences.

Hola amigos de esta gran comunidad de #steemit. Me siento muy feliz y emocionada de pertenecer a esta gran plataforma de Internet donde podemos conocer a muchas personas y compartir todos nuestros talentos y experiencias.

received_10157547784342166.jpeg

My name is Maria Villamizar Malave with 63 years of age I feel full and full of life with a lot to give yet, I have 5 children three females and two wonderful males where each one has awarded me with beautiful grandchildren cadauno with different personalities and different cultures, until Now I have two great-great-grandchildren of two of my older grandchildren; both are blessings for my life.

Mi nombre es Maria Villamizar Malave con 63 años de edad me siento llena de vida con mucho para dar aún, tengo 5 hijos tres mujeres y dos hombres maravillosos donde cada uno me ha otorgado hermosos nietos cada uno con diferentes personalidades y diferente culturas, hasta Ahora tengo dos bisnietos de dos de mis nietos mayores; ambos son bendiciones para mi vida.

Minimal-Negro.png

In my blog I would like to talk to you a little bit, I like to cook, read, I am a Christian person so I will also share a bit of the word of God, I am also a faithful follower of the education and formation of the children and it is not for less I have raised five children and now they are good men and women and a little of my life as I have learned to overcome every obstacle.

En mi blog me gustaría hablar un poco sobre mi, me gusta cocinar, leer, soy cristiana, así que también compartiré un poco de la palabra de Dios, también soy fiel seguidor de la educación y la formación de los niños y no es por nada pero menos que he criado a cinco hijos y ahora son buenos hombres y mujeres jejeje.. y un poco de mi vida ya que he aprendido a superar todos los obstáculos Con mucha constancia y dedicacion.

received_10157547779767166.jpeg

I am retired from the social security of my city where I work 28 years of my life, now I dedicate myself completely to my family although everyone is older with independent families I have given myself the task of being very full with each of the families of my children, each with their defects and virtues but they all fill my heart with joy and love.

Estoy jubilado de los seguros social de mi ciudad donde trabaje ppr 28 años de mi vida, ahora me dedico por completo a mi familia aunque todos son mayores con familias independientes. Me he dado la tarea de estar muy lleno con cada una de las familias de mis hijos, ellos con sus defectos y virtudes llenan mi corazón de alegría y amor.

received_10157547789087166.jpeg

Grandmother of 15 grandchildren and a princess who is on the way, I feel very blessed by God because it has allowed me to see my inheritance in evolution, each of them are very different from the largest female to the last minor female that is my beloved Daniela Valentina laque in the first photo, she every day with new occurrences fills me with satisfaction that I have done well raise my children and teach them how to do them with their own, I am currently a single grandmother for a long time I have stayed that way God.

Abuela de 15 nietos y una princesa que está en camino, me siento muy bendecida por Dios porque me ha permitido ver mi herencia en evolución, cada una de ellos es muy diferente de la hembra más grande a la última hembra menor que es mi amada Daniela Valentina la que se ve en la primera foto, ella todos los días con nuevas ocurrencias me llena de satisfacción que he hecho bien criar a mis hijos y enseñarles cómo hacerlos con los suyos, actualmente soy abuela soltera desde hace mucho tiempo que me he quedado de esa manera porque ha sido la voluntad de Dios.

received_10157547779452166.jpeg

I have learned this network thanks to my granddaughter my first blessing she has been teaching me and teaching me how to use this medium, lessoy sincere she is the one who has always helped me in these areas, who taught me to send messages from my cell phone I was very difficult because of the phone model I only called nowadays, I also send messages hehe, I have encouraged myself to join and I hope to share my experiences and all that I have been able to learn for many years of my life, I really like it the education in that area I have trained with 5 children and 15 grandchildren I consider myself their life teacher.

He aprendido esta red gracias a mi nieta. Mi primera bendición es que ella me ha enseñado y me ha enseñado a usar este medio, sinceramente, ella es la que siempre me ha ayudado en estas áreas, y me enseñó a enviar mensajes desde mi celular. El teléfono era muy difícil debido al modelo de teléfono que solo llamo hoy en día, también envío mensajes jeje, me animé a unirme y espero compartir mis experiencias y todo lo que he podido aprender durante muchos años de mi vida, Me gusta mucho la educación en esa área que he formado con 5 niños y 15 nietos. Me considero su maestro de vida.

Minimal-Negro.png

I wish everyone a happy day and waiting for your advice and good comments to help me learn about this great community.

Les deseo a todos un feliz día y espero su consejo y buenos comentarios para ayudarme a aprender sobre esta gran comunidad.

Azul-ABC.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @malave2104! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem, @malave2104!

Welcome to Steem, @malave2104!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2879 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

welcome to Steemit @malave2104 !! :D
We hope you enjoy your stay on this wonderful platform.
As you maybe already noticed there is a lot to learn about Steemit.
Things can become a little complicated and hard to understand as the
BlockChain has many features to it. Here is were Smart Media Group
comes in to play. SMG is a community specially designed to help new and old
members of the STEEM BlockChain.

Our team stands ready 24/7 to learn and guide you through all aspects of
Steemit and everything that comes with it. What ever question you have
we will have an answer to it.

SMG will also support those that are active on our community.
We will help you to reach a wider range of viewers as well as giving
you a platform to promote yourself.

Communication and interacting with others is the key to
success and together we will achieve this.

Join Smart Media Group on Discord
and discover a vast amount of opperinities.

http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

@malave2104, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Welcome and be blessed.

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hello @malave2104! Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @malave2104

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂

Te recomiendo la siguiente lista de iniciativas y comunidades de la comunidad hispana que puedes ver presionando aquí las cuales pueden ser de tu interés y están a la mayor disposición de ayudar a gente nueva como tú.

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!


Este bot fue creado por @moisesmcardona. Si este comentario te ha parecido útil, vótalo como Witness presionando aquí

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18