hi steemit! time to introduce myself! (seriously post)/ 自我介紹

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


Hello all steemiter. My name is Eden. i am 29 years old now. Come from Hong Kong.I am a Network Technician on the board band. In my work, i install the network and setup the wifi to all my customer. This is a very harfully work specially in Hong Kong. Cuz u know that Hong Kong Flat a very narrow. This is a difficult Technique to do that. So u guys need to respect our industry cuz if dont have us. U cannot go to internet and Steemit. Haha

大家好,我叫EDEN,我今年29歲。來自香港,我是一個網路技術員,即是為客人家中安裝網路,這是一個挺艱辛的工作特別在香港,因為香港地小人多,家都是非常狹小的,所以少點技術和靈活變通都做不成。所以你們要好好感謝我們這班師父啊,哈哈。如果沒有我們的安裝,你們都不會上到STEEMIT。

I am so happy and interesting for these few day because i like as discover a new world ''Steemit'' like as first time i connected to Facebook.

這幾天一直試玩STEEMIT就像發現了新大陸一樣,好像九年前剛剛開始上FACEBOOK一樣。

I want to tell u guys about my background. I am a backpacker 2 years a go. ''Wander while you are young''. so i choice wander in Australia from 2015-2016. I will share my experience and story in aus to u guys. This is my first post of AUS story. Let's Follow Me @malasunkwong and Upvote me thanks so much.
https://steemit.com/cn/@malasunkwong/my-australia-working-holiday-journey-1-coffs-harbour
I will get marry with my wife at November. This is very pressure cuz chinese have so many tradition. It's don't like as the foreign country casual.If u guys interest what the difference with US and Chinese wedding difference. i can create a post asap.
My hobby are music, jogging, Skateboarding. I like punk pop music. My fav band a sex pistols and green day.

我想跟你們說我的背景,我曾經是一個背包客,應該年青所以去流浪,這句說話我就離家出走然後去了澳洲一年多,在這裡我會分享當時在澳洲的所見所聞和趣事,如果有興趣可以FOLLOW一下我@malasunkwong
https://steemit.com/cn/@malasunkwong/my-australia-working-holiday-journey-1-coffs-harbour
我十一月將會結婚了,這個人生大家真的令到現在自己壓力很大,原來有很多事情需要自己計劃和處理,亦證明自己長大了,將來也會分享一下自己辦婚禮的事,和中國人面對婚姻和西方世界的不同。
c_019.jpg

我的興趣有音樂和滑板,我喜歡的樂隊是SEX PISTOLS和GREEN DAY。


What is my situation in steemit?
i hope to earn some money, meet a friend, share my story and balance my life.

我想在這裡得到什麼 ?
說實話:我想賺點錢,交個朋友,分享自己的事情和減壓。

Thanks for watching.
All the best,
Eden

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

thanks for supporting me.
if u interesting please follow me @aluma

Welcome! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Welcome to steemit :D

Have a great time.

Welcome to steemit

Nice to have you here on Steem :)

Hi. Nice to meet u @spanisch

Welcome, welcome. You'll love Steemit. Looking forward to that wedding difference post.

i will do that!

Welcome to steemit @malasunkwong .Wish you success in here. Enjoy your stay. I am @aclenx
I have upvoted. Follow me if you like.

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to Steemit Eden. Beautiful photos, I hope you are going to enjoy this platform and will be able to contribute positively. Below mentioned website will help you get through this initial phase:

https://www.steemithelp.net/

In case you got any questions, feel free to ask. Let's connect, Following your blog. :)

this is useful for me. thanks @dheerajdj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38