#introduceyourself Hello i'm Malakoh, a random art student :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemit :)

I am Malakoh, i'm a 22 years old art student living in France,
My boyfriend introduced me to steemit because he always hears me complain about the lack of interest of people for art, and how worried i am to someday make money out of it, and for art to become my job. So he told me to create an account here to talk about that, and here i am !

cassioshepard.jpg

Who am I ?

♠ Girl
♠ 22 Years Old
♠ Art Student
♠ Coffee Drinker
♠ Hardcore Mass Effect Fan Girl

Things I Like ?

♠ Art (Of course)
♠ Music (Very versatile, I love Jazz as much as Black Metal)
♠ French food like tartiflette
♠ Video Games
♠ Cats !

Favourite Artists

♠ Holly Exley (http://www.hollyexley.com/) english watercolor plant based illustrator
youtubeheader3.jpg
♠ Jacquelin Deleon (https://www.jacquelindeleon.com/) American Illustrator, her specialty is drawing witches
35de91392baad68ea1cc3c160c9f0cf5.jpg
♠ Frannerd/Fran Mecenes (https://www.instagram.com/frannerd/) an illustrator from Chile wo moved to England, she draws very candid and joyful things
il_340x270.1225491256_14e4.jpg
♠ William Turner, english painter who paints a lot of seashores with beautiful light
thm_lake-lucerne.jpg

Playlist of the Moment

♠ Raining again - Supertramp (

)
♠ Lost Years - Pressure (
)
♠ Godzilla - Blue Oyster Cult (
)
♠ Monster Men - Iggy Pop (
)
♠ Paper Planes 1940's Style - Robyn Adele Anderson (
)
♠ On est pas la pour se faire engueuler - Boris Vian (
)

Games I Love

♠ Mass Effect (2nd one is my fave)
♠ Zelda (Majora's Mask is my fave)
♠ Darkest Dungeon
♠ Don't Starve
♠ Crypt of the Necrodancer

Voila ! I hope you liked my little introduction, if you have any questions i'll be happy to answer it :)
I'll start posting drawings soon if it interests anyone !
Bye :3

Sort:  

Welcome Malakoh.

Welcome--this is one of the best intro posts I have ever seen. Well done and thanks for introducing me to jacquelin deleon

Oh, thank you so much ! I can talk about some artist i like and list them for hundreds of hours, but i am really happy you fell in love with her work, she is not much known :(

Her work is absolutely lovely.

She also has a youtube channel and a patreon if you want to go further :)

Welcome to steemit :) If you have any question just click to Follow on my profile and ask :)

Thank you really much, i will do !

Welcome, im going to follow you so i can keep updated on your art 👀😉

This is really touching me right in the he(art) ! ;) Thank you really much, i feel excited about sharing stuff here !

I've been around since last year but finally decided to make an introduction post. I would really appreciate if you checked it out. I also have some artwork 😛 https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@chabolero/my-first-post-in-this-amazing-community

Welcome and good luck! following..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72