Fresh start! Well... A smooth way to call me a newbie

Good day steemers.. Im jason, im born in 85 and in september, the months of legends ( i think, i saw that logo in a fat guy tshirt all with ketchups spots so it makes me wonder) so...
Oh. Im half portuguese, half australian. The good parts are i can live any time at any off them put the worse part is i have to pay the taxes for both. Living in portugal now, working in a bar next to beach in albufeira, single too many times because my dates end up because of the checkout of the plane.
From steemit i wish to show my living, comedy, drama, adventure and something more that i dont what is it but i will send ( ok i dont know whats more). OH, spontanisous (did i write it right???) i hope would enjoy it.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @malakipt🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram
I followed you!

Thanks for the tip. I apreciated it

Welcome here on steemit. Hope you enjoy it! If you love movies, especially drama/fantasy/action, feel free to follow me and check out my blog :) Best wishes, Sveto.

Welcome!

I wish you all the best. We all started as noobies!

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
maxidigi

Welcome to steemit Jason =) This is a great community, I hope you get along with people =)

Congratulations @malakipt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to the club, malakipt

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69