Hello, Steemians! I'm happy to finally be with you. Here is something about me.

Hi, Steemit world! I'm Ana and I come from west of Serbia. Currently I live in Belgrade after becoming Bachelor of Economics this fall. This year was crazy and beautiful for me. After graduating, I married my high school love who recently joined you at @stormlight24. I'm 23 and I've already achieved a lot in my life. But I also big plans for the future.

I'm currently unemployed, enjoying the beautiful Winter in Serbia. I'm researching a lot about Economics at the moment. My other interests include listening to music, reading love novels, watching horror, drama or romance movies. Besides that I spend a lot time in the kitchen, where I like to experiment and prepare new recipes. I will be sharing a lot of these recipes with you all.

I hope you will find use in everything I share with you. While learning about Steemit, I found a lot of useful and interesting articles. Hopefully, you'll like my posts as well.

Number 24 in my username is a date I met my lovely husband. Bellow are a few photos from our beautiful wedding day. :) Talk to you soon.


Follow me @malaana24 for more stories, I'm glad to be here.

Sort:  

Welcome, all the best and don't be mad that I just recommend some kick-ass books to your husband which will keep him quite busy for a while ;))

Hi! Yes, he already told me what's next on his reading list :D

Hi Ana! Welcome to Steem! We're glad to have you here!

I am a Steem curator and have started a new series "The Daily 5" where I pick five new Steemians to share with my followers that they should know about. I have selected you as one of my five for today. Your post has been featured in my post you can find here: The Daily 5.

Unlike some of the bots and follow 4 follow spammers you will find in the Introduction tag, my work is 100% human and without any required response from you. While I invite you to come check out the post and interact in the comments, nothing further is required but that you enjoy your time here on Steem!

Have a great day! Looking forward to seeing more of you on the platform!!

Welcome to Steem. Good luck.

Hello to you too :D

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

hahaha that is hilarious! hello :D

WELCOME to steemit!
Congratulations on the college degree and your forthcoming career in economics.

Beautiful pictures you have shared!

Thanks for congratulations! I'm glad you like pictures. :)

Welcome! Ana!

Welcome my friend

Hello to you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38