Hello Steemians! My Name is Kili and I am a Fashion blogger/vlogger and I am new here!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Kili - Profile

I am thrilled to have found Steemit and I can't wait to connect with every single one of you. But first, perhaps I should tell you guys a little bit about myself before I start vlogging and blogging like a woman on a mission.

I am an accountant by trade but fashion, beauty and makeup is my life and I have been dedicated to it since I first got in contact with it at an early age. It is such an awesome industry and I have come to love pretty much everything about it.

After having poked around a bit here on Steemit I can clearly see what a welcoming and active community it is and I can’t wait to beceom a contributing part of it.

The creativity that I have found here is mesmerizing and inspiring all at the same time and I can already feel how addicting it is going to be to post, read, comment and connect. It’s going to be a wild ride and it will to be interesting to see how this community evolves over time.

So, I guess it goes without saying that I will be focusing my time here on Steemit to connect, blog/vlog and share everything from makeup tutorials, all things fashion, my travels, my photography and, of course, gadget reviews, which is somewhat of a hobby of mine.

In short, I will be sharing a bit of my life and in return I hope to get a glimpse into yours as well.

To keep this introduction from getting too long, I invite you to follow, connect and share your knowledge about Steemit and all its key features. After all, I am brand new to the platform but I am eager to learn the ropes of it all. Hopefully, I will one day become a Steemit yoda of sorts, just like some of you guys already are.

Let’s get this thing rollin’!

Kisses & Hugs,
Kili

Kili - Steemit Intro

Kili - La Calma

Kili - Ibiza Photo Shoot

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Nice to see you on steemit :D
Have a great day.

Thank you, Steemik. :-)
Have a nice day you to

Welcome to Steem.com

WHOA! - Welcome to Steemit, Kili! Hoping you will have a grand ole time here and we all can't wait to check out your posts. <3

Thank you SO much! Looking forward to get posting here on Steemit! :)

Thank you, eleon88! Much appreciated!

Hello Kili, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Thank you, @czechglobalhosts! The guidance is much appreciated and I definitely need it as I am still trying to understand the mechanics of this platform. :)

welcome to Steemit @Makeupbykili !! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Thank you! I will check out your profile and posts and follow back. :)

Kili, welcome to Steemit! Keep up the good job of looking beautiful!

Thank you, deepwaterscrypto! blushing :)

Hi makeupbykili i welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @ahmadrefai

Thank you, ahmadrefai! I might just take you up on that. :)

Welcome to Steem @makeupbykili I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Whoa! Thank you so much! I am truly humbled and now I feel like I need to step up my game here on Steemit. :)

Pssst! That was a piece of software that voted for you and not a person. ;-)

Oh! Thank you very much for your advice. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66