PEWDIEPIE JOIN STEEMIT

Hi, friend imageI am named Felix Arvid Ulf Kjellberg I am familiar with the name PEWDIEPIE I have millions of subscribers on youtube I am a youtuber gaming on youtube I was born in gothenburg, sweden, 24 october 1989, I am a sweden i now live in bratina raya @makermoney i want a little story telling I am stuck in this steemit to look for something experience and want to find more my friend metasa steemit this is yempatnya someone to success I really hope friends like me like friends like to on youtube broadcast I thank image

Sort:  

Are you really pewdiepie? its so awesome to have you here.

He should get verified. You should only trust identities of verified people.

Welcome to your steemit brother, we are very happy to join you with us. please full me and I will come back again. and do not forget to make the next post.

I don't think this is Pewdiepie, the english in this post is terrible.

ok i like you my brother thanks for supporting me

urwel brother

Can you prove that you're Pewdiepie? Have you made a youtube video saying that you joined Steemit? Also why is your english so terrible? I think Pewdiepie can write better than this.

I want to be you friends,
Follow me...!!!! @milenia

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

thanks for all your support I really appreciate it

Hi @makermoney, I am @blacksteem.
Welcome to steemit, Hope this is the best choice for you and good luck :)
Follow and Upvote me, I will do the same to you.

!cheetah ban

ID - Hard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95