Introducing myself :)steemCreated with Sketch.

Hey everyone! Just joined so here I am introducing myself :)

Thats-A-Bold-Strategy-Meme.gif

I am Chris, and I run a community called http://MakerHacks.com that is all about "making", which for most includes 3d printing, arduino, raspberry pi, robots, laser engraving, CNC and all that good, nerdy stuff :)

solo.jpg

This is me:

Right now I am a crypto noob, just starting out on the whole thing, and TBH I don't fully understand it, but I am having fun learning :)

I'm Canadian born, raised in Yorkshire, England, now back in Calgary

oh-canada.jpg

Outside of the making stuff, I am also a blogging geek:

http://probloggerbook.com/about

I am looking forward to hanging out in this community!

Sort:  

hey n welcome.
keep sharing , keep posting.
upvote me,follow me and i will do same.
trust me this is helpful to both of us.

Thanks for the welcome!

Hello friend. Great to have you here. You've said that you have been working with laser engraving. Can you assist me with that? I have a company that does something like that, but I'm still not sure of it. What can you say about them? I really would like to hear your opinion about this question. It's important for my business.

Hello! Welcome to Steemit. I've sent you a follow and an upvote! Please follow me back and best of luck to you!

Welcome friend!!

Thank you :)

Nice to meet you, @makerhacks! Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Welcome to steemit! Im sure you'll enjoy this awesome community. I know when I was new at the beginning of this month I had a hard time getting followers and upvotes. If you are interested in gaining followers and upvotes way faster check out this link below. Good luck and have fun on steemit! :) https://steemfollower.com/?r=2439

Super interested to see some posts about CNC from you @makerhacks

I just received a mini CNC to review so I will definitely be posting about that once my visitors have gone home and I get my basement back ;)

@makerhacks Welcome on steemit,Glad to see you. Do follow me @samhenry. Upvoted!

Thank you :)

Nice seeing you here I am also Canadian! I hope you will enjoy Steemit! Follow me and I will follow back :)

Always good to see fellow Canadians :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59