About myself....

IMG-20180317-WA0029.jpg

Hey guys! I've finally decided to write a more formal introduction. I've mentioned in previous posts that I wanted to guard my identity until I became a bit more comfortable with posting regularly. Three months later, I have searched through and lurked on the Steemit platform, made use of the Steepshot app (which I love), and I am ready to see what I can do in the Steemit world

Who am I? Why am I here?

I am just a human who wants other humans to live as freely as possible. I originally started this blog so I could flesh out ideas and get them translated from thoughts in my heads to more concrete words. I figured this would help me solidify a better philosophical foundation, because although I've identified as an anarchist since about 2012, I've never had the courage to be vocal about my apolitical opinions.

This is the end of my "introduce yourself" post, but hopefully not the end of us getting to know one another. I hope to become more involved with the steemit community and forge great friendships and bonds through steemy, dovetailing interests.

Until next time, friends! <3

Sort:  

Welcome fellow anarchist! It's great to see others who want freedom for others. :) Nice to meet you! Sounds like you've already been here for a while, but I feel like I should offer to help anyways.. If you have any questions lemme know and maybe I can help, I've been on here for a while. Either way. Good luck on steemit and in general spreading the message of freedom! :D

Waoh....thanks hunn

I really appreciate

Awesome intro. Welcome to Steemit from the UK. I will follow you and look forward to reading more of your posts.

Welcome to Steemit!
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future :)

It's nice to meet you. Welcome to Steemit!
I'm also new in here, and I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back :)

Welcome majordon,
Very good to just lurk around before telling your story I did the Same. I just had one weirdo commenting me and further I have Made 300 friends so....
Your #introduceyourself is very nice.
Its All about blogging on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it,blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛
You Will earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Next to steepshot maybe
Helpfull is the Steemify App its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

Hey! Welcome to steemit:)

I like your post, I will follow !

Useful information about the day opening price, For all current and future readers.

Today's date 18/03/2018:
Bitcoin: 8011$
Ethereum: 564$
Ripple: 0,65$
Bitcoin Cash: 970$
Litecoin: 154$
NEO: 69$
Cardano: 0,15$
Stellar: 0,21$
MIOTA: 1,14 $
EOS: 4,71 $

Have a good day everyone!

Welcome to steemit community.

Hello! Excellent article, a good start. Welcome to the system! I'm also new, I follow for you! Glad to new acquaintances, I hope this is mutual ;)
Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43