hi there, steemers! my name is Dan and i'm very exited to greet you from Romania!

my name is Gabor Daniel, i am 33 years old and i'm from Romania. That's the country where if we catch you , we will drink your blood. i'm an military man so if i do not drink your blood i'll shoot you for someone else to drink it :). i'm a cryptomaniac who loves great opportunities like steem , i like to travel and go trekking.
here is me on my trip to Nepal up into the Himalayas

and an photo of a glacier that i could not climb at that time :)
https://postimg.org/image/l4wiikr6f/8d6661d4/
it does not matter because now there is steem that would facilitate my return over there to not miss it again
you can find me also on facebook https://www.facebook.com/gabor.daniel.58 but i'll prefer you watching me here. i wish you all to have a wonderfull steeming experience!

Sort:  

i just realized that this intro section manages to give someone lots of upvotes...so someone could just post here regulary for a good amount of steem, right?

If you manage users to vote you yes.

i think that lots of them are looking for post in introduce yourself because they know that most of the posts will get a little steem ..

i have mined a little of your coin :)

i had given me a hell of a hard time to put the right config in....i finally managed with the bitbandi soft :)

Damn steemit is getting filled with Romanians, welcome.

romanian spotted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31