You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduceyourself - I am REAL and i am here for the long run

Hi @themda and welcome to Steemit.

I saw a few of your other posts and thought they were quite interesting and well done. Hope you can keep up the good work and add some value and quality content to the platform.

Below are a few points of advice re posting on Steemit.

  1. Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 20–30 paragraphs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
  2. Include some photos, images or graphs, to complement the text.
  3. Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!

Sort:  

Thanks for the heads up, appreciate it. @majes.tytyty

My pleasure. And I did not want to see any more novice mistakes. (I've made too many myself.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66