You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Let your life be a friction against the machine" - Paradigm Prospector says "Heya Steemit-Family"

Hello Marius / Media Shaman, and Welcome to Steemit.

Also, thanks for the impressive read / introduction, and for the detailed travelogue. Clearly, your journey not just a trip to (or "at") a music festival, but is the time-honored journey of the psychonaut.

Steemit is in need of a few more media shamans such as yourself, and you will certainly find it to be a great platform for the dissemination of knowledge and insights.

Best of luck as you continue your journey, and as you invite others to join you. Full Steem Ahead.

Sort:  

@majes.tytyty
Sorry for the late reply. Thank you so much, you make me feel so welcome here!
It's like that corner on the dancefloor where I just know that I belong, and everybody there smiles when I move my body into their field.

We are really building our tribes here, I am so grateful I decided to join this community and meet people like you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47