My first post!

in #introduceyourself4 years ago (edited)

Hi! My name is Maja and I'm 19 years old. I am coming from a small European country - Slovenia.
I would describe myself as an independent, spontaneous, extroverted, and stubborn person. People who know me always say that I'm a super positive and funny human being to be around, hehe.
Being an adventure seeker, it's really hard to compress my hobbies into a short paragraph, but my love for traveling and photography can't be unseen.
I've always traveled, but I become more serious about it a few years back. I've been to 21 countries and counting. My favorite travels include cities like New York, Bangkok, San Francisco,...
I like to share my adventures on my personal Instagram account (@maja_ravbar). Being a student helped me become a (self-named) expert budget traveler, so I like to share some knowledge on that as well on my social media.
I've been a fan of photography for a long time - behind and in front of a camera. The creativity process from getting an idea for a photo to the final product excites me.

I'm planning on posting travel-related topics here :)
IMG_6752.JPG

Sort:  

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Hi!
It's a great day as I have the privilege of meeting you here! But since you are interested in something built on the blockchain, would love to see you on Commun as well: https://commun.com/askcommun/@support/1589882559. There you can set up your own community with your own token and get donations from the first day 😇

Welcome to our beloved comunity ( = ejoy!

Hi @majarav welcome to steem community. Hope you will like it here. Let me know if you have any question on how to navigate around steemit. Checkout @steemingcurators as we put guide for newusers on how to steemit there. Keep steeming!

Yours,
@cryptokannon
Community Steem Greeters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28