THE CHEATAH BOT DETECTS PIRATED CONTENTS FROM OTHER BLOG / INTRODUCTION OF ME

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

download.jpg

Cheetah is an informative robot that might comment on your post. If she does, she will claim that she found similar content somewhere else on the web. This is because you likely copy and pasted some form of content -- whether it be your own or not. This is not an acusation of wrongdoing, but merely an informative comment for the reader.

This is a very great tool because it keeps lazy bloggers to work and post original contents
Many bloggers here in steemit simply go around copying people's content only to post here in steemit to be given mass upvote but in the other hand ,,, he/she isnt the actual creator of that content.
@cheetah is such a powerfull tool and an automated robot thats indeed helpful to the steemit community
THUMBS UP FROM ME @MAJABI TO @CHEETAH

I am in the other hand new to steemit, thanks to @KNOWLEDGES who had told me about it.
I am just getting to learn about some of the beautiful and helpful tools in steemit and i am loving it so so much :D
I would need everyone's support too here and i am glad to be here.
I would be posting contents about NATURE, SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY, FACTS AND TRUE STORY
HERE IS ME
@MAJABI.jpg
I DO HOPE YOU ALL WOULD LIKE IT.
THANK YOU.

@MAJABI

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @majabi I have upvoted and sent you a tip

THANKS FOR GIVING ME A WARM WELCOME

This is an insane breakthrough! I can't wait to see what @cheetah can do to improve the Steemit community.

Did you create the bot yourself? If so which language did you program it in. Also what content do you plan to post, I'm considering following you.

welcome to Steemit @majabi I do hope that you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @Fshllc so that I can be able to see and read your posts, I will comment and upvote the ones I like :)
Let's stay connected and support each other by following, commenting and upvoting each other's posts because together we are strong!

Respect! You are a new member so welcome to the steemit platform. This post was nice so I upvoted it and never stop posting!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58