Helo steemian....

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi... steemit team, I would like to thank you very much for approving my account.
FB_IMG_1503324657734.jpg
Do let me introduce myself to all of you in steemit .
My name is MAIDA JULITA, I am from Aceh, Indonesia, my age is 30 years old, Iam married and have an 8-month-old baby girls :
20180203_110914.jpg

Everyday my job is to teach junior high school students in special needs educations.

That's a brief introduction from me, I hope in this first day can give the impression, and please do not forget to follow me. Thanks
The end ...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Cute baby you got there. Feel free to visit @steemitguide for some Steemit Guides to help you edit your Post

Welcome

Welcome to steemit @maidajulita how are you? How long have you been teaching?

welcome here wish you have a good time

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

@maidajulita - You have lovely daughter.

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Nice to meet you.
Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community.
I wish you all the best !!!

Nice to meet you Maida. I would love to hear of your experiences with special needs students. Would you write about that?
You have a cute little baby. Hope you enjoy the journey.

Ok, thanks and nice to meet you too,
ok in the next time i will share my posting about my experiences with special needs students

Great. I've followed you. Looking forward to reading it.

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi. This way we can support each other in the future.

Cheers
maxidigi

Welcome Maida, what a cute face you have up there. Keep blessing the kids with your smile tho.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37