Introduce myself in steemit

halo steemit
my mahyenelnieno i joined steemit on january 14 2018. I am a student at UNIMAL law faculty, the original aceh person while the wrong hobby is making other people happy and also playing games, I play some games like Mobile Legends, Rules Of Survival and also Vainglory. help me to grow fast, Thanks .saleum aneuk naggroe.

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung @mahyenelnieno di comunitas steemit.. semoga saling support...

Hello mahyenelnieno.. Welcome to steemit. Enjoy your steemit journey. Also follow my blog @africanqueen to see interesting posts and upvote any content you like. You won't be disappointed

Oke . Fall back

Welcome to the Steemit community @mahyenelnieno. Congrats for being one in the first 1 million Steemians.

If you have spare time, you could check out this article that I wrote a few days back, highlighting the benefits of Steemit while comparing Steemit and Facebook : https://steemit.com/steemit/@jaedea/why-not-facebook-how-is-steemit-better-my-genuine-thoughts-on-steemit-its-potential-and-its-future-as-a-decentralised-social

Thanks brot , fall back me

Thanks brot , fall back me

Wow great profile, love your picture! Welcome to steemit! You will love it here. Any questions, please do ask. Take a look at my profile, hope you like it xx @diljeetdil

welcome to the steemers family

😊welcome!follow me, good

Selamat bergabung di steemit @mahyenelnieno . Semoga terus dapat berbagi yang bersifat informatif dan edukatif.

Regard,
@enzasteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36