Start this year right...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi,

I'm Carmela and this is my entry for "introduce yourself" here on Steemit!

PROF PIC.jpg

They call me MaHot (short for Hot Mama) LOL! I didn't beg for that nick though. Single and a mother of two sweet little angels. I live in Cebu City, Philippines but originally from Bulacan. A graduate of Bachelor of Science in Accountancy from University of San Carlos but currently working as a BPO Team Leader.

~Mi Familia~
fam.jpg

~Meet my Team~
team.jpg

Hobbies? Likes? Hhhmmm...
Aside from my daily routine at work and at home, I make sure I still have time for myself. There is nothing better than a cup of coffee with friends or if it was a chaotic day, probably a bottle of beer will be my survival juice.

I'm inked/tattooed. Makes me different I guess from most of the girls. I have seven small pieces of art on my skin. Painful but no regrets, I love them.

~Take a peek~
bungot.jpg

To start the year right, I wanna try something new that's why I'm here! My goal is to focus on self-improvement and widen my world by joining you Steemians. I hope I made the right choice.

Thanks for dropping by!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Thank you for your warm welcome! :) @benedict08

Welcome to this awesome community, Carmela!
Keep in touch @ann-artyukh

Thanks for the support @ann-artyukh

Hi @mahotcarmz

I really love your well informed introduction. Thanks for telling us about yourself.

I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.

You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

I did follow you back @kingsley-clement. Thanks!

Congratulations @mahotcarmz, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

hi, welcome, enjoy ;)

thank you my handsome friend @gcaynila !

Hello welcome to steemit! 😉❤🎉

Thanks much dear @jararyu !

Hi there hot mama! Welcome. Haha

Hi Sir! Thanks for the warm welcome! Lol

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mahotcarmz to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81