meet me, Mahnoor.

a warm hello from a new streemer,
My name is Mahnoor Ahmed. I am from Pakistan. I am a meduniversity student.I study in United Medical n Dental College Karachi. There are two things i love the most, sports n medicine. I play badminton. I have represented my college several times.I m completely new at Steemit.I heard about it from a friend. I researched about it and found out that people are actually obsessed of it. I will need alot of help from steemit family, as i don't know much about it. I m looking forward to be a good creative member of steemit community.26034584_944689005680494_643659237_n.jpg

Sort:  

welcome . Mahnoor
i'm also new steemer

welcome to steemit @mahnoor.ahmed, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Hi @mahnoor.ahmed "Welcome to Steemit"Greetings know,
hopefully by joining you can add insight and knowledge for us all through your useful post 🤗
hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. And do not forget, If you are a person who likes to read short stories and a poet lover, you can browse and read on my account at @endatu. There I write it. Thank you, compact greeting always. Best regards steemers

Nice one dear, you are welcome to steemit community, have fun and keep posting and keep earning and most importantly tell a friend to tell a friend about steemit.com.

Hi! Welcome! I'm new too and I love your intro photo :)

thank you so much amber

Hey @mahnoor.ahmed :)
Welcome to Steemit! Since I'm also freshman here on Steemit I can only say keep on doing like that and see you around for sure :)

thank u.. follow me please.. ill follow back

Welcome to steemit @mahnoor.ahmed
Wishing you and your family a merry Christmas
Merry_Christmas_t.gif

thank u.. follow me please.. ill follow back

abe itni jaldi 26$

Welcome mahnoor,
I am also new on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50