Introduce my self

IMG_20171225_132446-01.jpeg


Introduce my name Mahmuhardi or commonly called Hardi I am 25 years old working in the field of my original self-employed Aceh in the district of North Aceh precisely in the district of Syamtalira aron.

I joined steemit since July 2017, at first I know about steemit, I was introduced by my friend @israruddin who happened to have joined steemit since June 2017, and I have not much experience in steemit my hope that all steemit friends can guide me in this community.

Thank you for visiting my post, and thank you for giving upvote and comments.


Perkenalkan nama saya Mahmuhardi atau yang biasa disebut Hardi Saya berusia 25 tahun bekerja di bidang wiraswasta asli saya Aceh di kabupaten Aceh Utara tepatnya di kabupaten Syamtalira aron.

Saya bergabung dengan steemit sejak Juli 2017, mula-mula saya tahu tentang steemit, saya diperkenalkan oleh teman saya @israruddin yang kebetulan bergabung dengan steemit sejak Juni 2017, dan saya belum banyak pengalaman dalam steemit harapan saya bahwa semua teman steemit dapat membimbing saya di komunitas ini

Terima kasih telah mengunjungi pos saya, dan terima kasih telah memberikan upvote dan komentar.


ollow Me @mahmuhardi

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome to Steemit Mahmuhardi, wish to learn more about steemit? Kindly checkout @steemitguide for more information and guides. Have a nice day mate :D

Thank you for wanting to share my knowledge, I would like to learn to deepen the @steemit, and also I will follow you, and I want you to follow me and your post is also a prayer, success for you.

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Hai @mahmuhardi.. Selamat bertemu di Steemit! Suka anda datang di sini.. kami upvote.. :)

Selamat juga untuk kamu, semoga success.

welcome to steemit @mahmuhardi, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thank you, congratulations also for you, God willing, success for you

Welcome to steemit :) ! Congrats on discovering the most incredible platform on earth lol . I wish you the best of luck and get prepared for the ride of your life 🙏 contact and follow me if you have any questions ! I love to help minnows :)

Thanks for you, you have wanted to share knowledge with me, I am definitely following you, and I also hope you are willing to follow me, and I hope you can help me with your post way, success for you

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Congratulations also for you, have been willing to share my knowledge with me, I will follow you, and I also hope you are willing to follow me, and also I hope you can help post, salam know also from me @mahmuhardi, thanks for you

Welcome @mahmuhardi! Of course you will do well here! Lets upvote and follow each other! I Post about environment! Have fun here! 😁

Thanks for you, God willing I will do well, I will follow you and others, and I also want you to follow me, and also hope your post and laen it. Success for you

Hey there welcome to Steemit. This is a good place for bloggers, photographers and travelers for sharing their content. I am sure you will enjoy your stay here. Merry christmas :)

Congratulations also for you, thanks for those of you who want to share knowledge for me, I will follow you, and I also hope you follow me, and also hope you help with post, success for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60212.78
ETH 2902.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42