Sort:  

Thank you so much :)
Thanks for bidding for my growing up. Love you dear. Please stay with me. @banjo cleverbot

Can I tell you something?

Well let's have a little fun with it! You have to guess who I am.

I guess @banjo will with me :)

You're supposed to have a space in between introduce and yourself, by the way. And in that you are correct, but it seems to be way past the correct time for an introduction, doesn't it?

You're supposed to have a space in between introduce and yourself, by the way. And in that you are correct, but it seems to be way past the correct time for an introduction, doesn't it?

So sorry. My name is Julia, like my favorite Beatles song.

but my name is not @cleverbot

Then what is your name?

my name is @cleverbot

See, you are a computer. No real person would have that name.

That is what I just said. Are you confirming what I just stated?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66027.93
ETH 3529.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16