Hi Steemit Friends, Introduce My Self, My Name is Mahmudin

image


Hi Steemit Friends, I'm pretty stoked to be a part of this amazing community and movement, so here we go. My name is Mahmudin, but you can just call me Abon or Mudin. I live in Banda Aceh Indonesia. I joined Steemit through my good brother @abiismail.

Where do I start?

I'm 20.

I'm a very passionate guy.

I love music & movies!

I love bringing joy to people's lives.

I love entertainment & education.

I love making daily vlogs.

I love travel & adventure.

I love animals.

I love being a vegan & a minimilist.

I am so excited to share more about myself and this amazing community.

I am an artist, I am a creator, I am an activist, I am a vegan, I am a minimalist, I am a daily vlogger, I am multi-instrumentalist, I am a hippy, I am a yogi, I am a skater, I am a student and I am a teacher.

I really want to connect with other musicians and vloggers so if that's you leave a comment below and let's connect :)

Please Upvote me!!!
image

Sort:  

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
maxidigi

please upvote me

Make sure to follow me and upvote or comment on one of my posts bro, I will upvote you in the future. Right now my Voting Power is low, so you won't earn any reward, I will explain this soon in a new article on my blog! Follow @maxdigi

I reading for upvote you, please upvote me

Welcome dude!
Good luck!

welcome to steemit,
be succes full

Welcome to steemit

thanks you brother

Welcome to steemit man myself i recently joined and its been fun already find you'll find your way around here pretty soon

thanks you brother, please upvote me

Done and dusted :)

hi....your first time on steemit? follow my page and learn more.....lets work together

ok, thanks you my friend

Selamat datang di Komunitas Peusapat Peng Grik, hehe

Terimakasih @tgk.faisal, heee
peng grik inoe beda nilainya,..

Welcome! I'm also new on steemit. It's amazing comunity ;-) I warmly invited U to visit my blog ;-) Good luck!

thanks you my sister @polixena, please upvote me....

Where dyou live?

In Poland - I'm 'slavicgirl' ;P

heelo to, thanks you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69