Introduceyourself

introduceyourself

image

image

hallo steemit.
salam perkenalan dan persaudaraan,
untuk membentuk suatu persaudaraan dalam keluarga steemit ini alangkah indahnya saling mengenal terlebih dahulu,maka izin dan perkenaan saya untuk memperkenalkan diri saya kepada seluruh saudara/saudari steemian dimanapun anda sekalian berada semoga selalu dalam keberkahan,
ya,saya yang pemula ini bernama sahal mahfud ,namun itu adalah sebuah nama yang lebih dikenal dikehidupan dunia maya,adapun nama saya dalam kehidupan nyata Muhammad fatan. yang beralamatkan di Geudong ,Aceh Utara,INDONESIA,
Hobi saya berenang dan main game. Dan game suka mobile legend.
Tujuan saya bermain steemit untuk mendapatkan uang dan mendapatkan pengalaman baru dalam sosial media...
SEKIAN DARI SAYA DAN TERIMA KASIH

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit ☺️

Hello, hai @mahfudsahal3017.. Welcome di Steemit! Senang melihat anda join di sini.. telah kami upvote yah.. 😏

Hello :) from South Korea.
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)

Welcome to Steemit mahfudsahal3017. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50