My Intro # is there any space for me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

image
Hello
I've just signed up and joined as @mahdie (red: muh-dee ) and I consider this is as my introduction and verification. Well, I was born in Aceh-Indonesia 29 years ago. I live in a small rural countryside but I'm very lucky because my house is located nearby the sea, river and farmlands, I would describe my self as a humble, generous and hard worker, so I've got everything to share with you and this is why this platform is built for and it's very useful.

I graduated from Institute of Education in Lhokseumawe few years ago and by now I've been spending my time in teaching of middle school students in one of boarding schools.
image(Drill commands exercise)
I'm also becoming dormitory staff in this boarding school which is always checking, observing, advising and solving students problems all day and all night along and it's so challenging for me. image(Dormitory inspection)
I have another important responsibility beside those activities because I've been becoming dormitory grocery shop keeper which is providing everything that occupants need, so I've been so busy lately. image
Sometimes I feel exhausted and bored after dealing with such of things related to students and other things, so now is the time to recharge, renew the energy by doing some sports. I do a lot of sports such as playing volleyball, football, and badminton together with my students in order to know more about them, to feel close to them and to release stress. I also eager and curious about internet stuffs. I like finding out new things and I would haven't felt hungry if I was surfing on the internet, beside those things I also enjoy listening music and watching some movies. image
Dear my future friends, I'm new to this platform so that's why I completely need your help and your guide. I knew this platform from my friend, he encouraged and told me this is the legit way to socialize, share and interact with people across nation because you are not only spending your time to find new friends, sharing new things but also this platform will reward you as your hardworking​ and I'm really looking forward to it.

At the end of this introduction I'd like tell you that I'm completely grateful if you want to be my friends and follow me. Your upvote is really necessary, your re-steem is a miracle for me. Thanks.

No one has ever become poor by giving.:-)#Anne Frank

Follow me @mahdie

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community !!!

Hello @mahdie Steemit is an amazing place.
Here, we share stories and read others.
This is where we connect and build relationships together.

Good luck with your trip.Take a moment to read the post !!!
Do not forget to also upvoting this comment,
So follow me https://steemit.com/@jakir, we automatically bertemanan, and thank you have many friends in the community steemit ,,,

Thanks, I already upvote and followed you back

Hey @mahdie
its @ziad
welcome to steemit, i have a feeling you will contribute alot in here.
i will follow you and upvote ur post.
Thank you

Thanks a lot and I'm following you

Welcome to Steem @mahdie I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to the hell

Hahha, thanks

Welcome @mahdie to Steemit !! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thanks, I followed you back

Hello fellow steemian! @nezbong here! I am pretty new myself and just wanted to welcome you to the steemit platform. Let me know if you need any help figuring stuff out. I know it was hard for me at first. I am uprooting your post and following you. Look forward to keep up with your progress!

Thanks dude, very kind of you and I'm really glad to hear that. keep in touch

Welcome! Will be looking forward to your posts :-)

RightWithin

Thanks, I already followed you

Hi mahdie. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

I sent you a small TIP $$$. Hope you appreciate it.

Thanks so much for the tip, I'm following you and big respect for you

Welcome on board Mahdie. I believe Steemit has space for everyone, and actually the more people, the better. Looking forward to you and your stories !!

Thanks a lot, I'm glad to hear that

You welcome to steemit.
Im @hea, you can follow me.
Hope you enjoy your stay here

I'm following you, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62036.41
ETH 2418.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61