*Hello Steemit community!!!*

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Who I am?

My name is Manuela, whose user Steemit is @ maguy, in honor of my beautiful Mastiff, although I have four (04) beautiful dogs called Maguy, Vicky, Dixy and Nieves (later I will send photos). I am of Venezuelan nationality, of Portuguese parents, I live in Venezuela. I am married eleven (11) years ago with a wonderful man, who is my life partner, supports me in all my crazy things and with whom I love to share my time. As for my age, I can tell you that I am a young woman with almost forty springs and whose profession is a lawyer for more than seventeen (17) years.

I have almost two (02) decades working as a Corporate Consultant, where I offer all my clients confidence and security, so that their companies succeed and maintain an adequate work environment. The areas of my work that I like the most are Labor and financial. I consider myself a person of numbers, I love accounts, calculations, estimates, economic projections and, what is related.

I am a homelike woman that I like the comfort of my home, with strong family values, enjoying sharing and celebrating life with my beautiful family. I am a woman of faith and I believe that each one of us is on this earth for a reason, in which God guides us in each of our steps, so that everything good comes to our lives.

Something they can know about me is that I love going to the beach, dancing, eating ... I love sharing a good meal with my loved ones and especially the desserts jejejejeje. I like to breathe the pure and clean air of nature. I declare myself a true defender of the rights of animals and of just causes. And good I will publish some subjects referring to my profession, family, kitchen, photographs, among others. I will share several experiences of my life little by little. I hope you like it!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you!!

Hello! @maguy Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Hello! @ benedict08, thank you for your warm welcome, excellent, in the same way if I can help, I am at the service of the steemit community. Happy day

welcome to the community @maguy

Thank you very much @gueahm

Welcome to Steemit!
if u have any questions dont hesitate to ask.
Just followed u, help me out and follow me back.

Hey there manuela, welcome to steemit. This is a good community for bloggers and crypto users. I am sure you are going to enjoy here :)

Hello @skysnap, thanks for your welcome. Insurance!

@maguy,

This post has caught the eye of @MuxxyBot and has been nominated by the curation team!

If chosen, your post may be featured in a curation post by @MuxxyBot.

An image from your post may be featured.

Welcome to Steemit @maguy! I hope you enjoy posting and sharing your original content here!

Please reply to this comment, and I'll share your post with the @muxxybot curator team, which may get you extra views to your introduction post!

Hello @ma1neevent, thanks for your welcome. Sure, you can share my post! Happy day

Hi Maguy. Welcome to Steemit. I am new here too. I look forward to reading your posts. I just followed you.

Congratulations. This post is featured in today's Muxxybot Curation post.

https://steemit.com/curation/@muxxybot/muxxybot-curation-46

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44