Introduction---> Let Me Introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hay everyone who has joined in steemit.com, because you are all already and have joined and already feel the joy of sharing in this site, and now let me join.

Because I am a new member on this site, so I really hope everyone gives constructive advice from all the mentors here.

Before that I would like to introduce myself to you all just as it has been done by other steemit members.

My name: mardagasari
Born on Date: May 10th 1997
Place of Birth: Medan City
Current address: north sumatera, terrain
Hobby: modeling
Status: single

Maybe with this introduction of myself I will feel closer to you all and make us look closer so if there is something you want to ask you do not need to hesitate to convey in the comment box below there.

At the end of the word I thank all the members who have been willing to read and see my first introduction in this steemit community.

_DSC51251.jpg

And furthermore to make a newbie like me, big hope you membeikan vote, comment and follow me @magkar then I will gladly turn to follow and give vote in your post.

AND THAN HERE ABOUT MY HOBBY.........

_DSC512745.jpg

_DSC512785.jpg

_DSC512756.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @magkar . If you really want to make some money out of it, i advice you to at first read some instructions that are made by steemit moderators. This will prevent you from any unwanted loose. Always pick up the right topic when posting and do not copy & past other's content in this site, this will make your post downvoted and you will also loose your impression. Keep in mind this is not about making money all time , always try to give your best who knows you could make $1000 out of one nice post. Let's make steemit a better community

Thanks & Happy Steeming

Welcome here @magkar !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steem @magkar I have sent you a tip

Nice to meet you. I love the pics. I'm new here as well. I followed you and look forward to your future posts. I love reading posts from people all around the world.

thank you

Welcome to steemit. I think it is a great community and I have enjoyed my time here so far. I hope you do to!

welcome:) I'm new also...!

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world!
Followed. Upvoted.
Follow me back guys !!!

Welcome to Steemit, @magkar!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Welcome my friend @magkar. This New House for blogger and good social network platform. Do your best. Actually I ll wait for your great post. Two thumbs for your introduction. I hope we can make good relationship here. I believe that u can be best blogger and contributor on this site. Keep Steeming On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Im waitin for you to come. If you have spare time, Visit my blog I have latest post about travel and photography Let's check it out. Nice to meet you.

Welcome to steemit! Very nice photos :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35