You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! My name's Eddie (a.k.a. the Magic Monk), I am a Youtuber and a high school teacher! Let the writing begin!

yes definitely! where abouts are you based? I like your article on Pokemon Go as well :) I've done a few videos of myself playing that game in my Youtube channel :)

Sort:  

I teach in French Polynesia (Tahiti), i'm not a really good english speaker but i have some basics. I've always wanted to build an LMS (Learning Managment System) for my students but my programming skills are not good enough to do it by myself.

cool! They must have some nice beaches there! Yeah LMS must be hard to build.. maybe just use google classroom? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65