Hello, World!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Whatsuuuuup guys! 

My name is Frida Ruh. I'm 22 and I came from a beautiful country: México.

First of all I want to thank @RafaEcheve for the invitation to this incredible platform. 

A little about me...

I study Actuary and Finances so, I really love all the things related to maths, that's one of the biggest reasons why I'm obssesed about algorithms, specially cryptocurrencies and this beautifuls world called Fintech. But that's not the reason why I'm here.

In this blog I would like to post about different places inside my country. I travel frequently so I like to photography every special moment that I live as if it was the last.

 I have seen that there are few people from LA, so I want to share with you from my eyes some places and experiences you must have when you visit Mexico.  

I'll start with the last place where I was: the botanical garden at Culiacan, Sinaloa. 


On 20 March 2011, a man left Mexico City in his VW Beetle and drove up north to Culiacán. Upon arrival, he crashed his car into a tree in the Botanical Garden. Nature did the rest.

I hope you enjoy my content and comment on it!


P.S. Also you can find me, here:

- Twitter - @FridaRuh

- LinkedIn - Frida Ruíz

- Instagram - Frida_Ruh

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @magicmexico, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

welcome @magicmexico ! i follow and tip! have nice day!

@magicmexico welcome to steemit.can't wait to see your next posts.Also,I hope you mention or say a few things about the mexican food that I have tried and find extremely delicious.Best wishes from Greece.Hope you enjoy the community here.

Unshakeable, thanks for taking the time to read my post, I also read yours and I have to say that I enjoyed the way you explain how you found steemit! Now I'm following you!
For my next post I'll include mexican food, I hope you could see it!

thanks for the following.i won't miss it.I'm sure it will be big!!

Hello and welcome to steemit, Frida ! I hope you enjoyed to be here :)

Thanks for the welcome, Andrey.
I have visit your profile and you're such a talented person!

Loading...

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you.
I wish you the best! Hope you’re gonna have fun with our community and can’t wait to see your next post!
Regards,
@annas58

Welcome to the community, this is a great place to share stories like the vocho one, very interesting. :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit! Great to have you here! Lets upvote and follow each other! I am posting about my Country and Life!
Regards,
@dieley

Hello @magicmaxico,congratulations and welcome on steemit.com
Take care

Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29