You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHO AM I? WATCH OUT!

Welcome to Steemit @nicebassey!

It is such a pleasure to have you here. You will be a great addition to the Steemit family.

My contribution will mostly be centered on my growth and public growth, so I hope you're all interested in photography, music, science, facts and more serious topics here and there.

All of your topics will help you grow very well. They are all very popular topics. As a new user on Steemit it can get a little discouraging sometimes. We have all been there and that is why there are people who have come together to help newbies learn, earn and grow! Anytime you feel that you have written a quality post, you can use the tags @greetersguild and @newbieresteemday both of them will help you get seen by people who truly want to see you grow at a quicker pace. You can also follow @greetersguild and @newbieresteemday and connect with the members that way. You can ask me any questions if you ever have them. For more in depth knowledge and advice, you can connect with us on discord. Let me know if you want to connect there and I can direct you to the link.

Always remember to have fun and steem on, my friend!

gretersguild.jpg
I am not a bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62274.69
ETH 3366.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43