You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Broken Boy

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey, @luciferisgay!

image

Half way into your post I had the bright idea that I was going to try and be funny and ask you if you've ever had your fingers broken. Your picture towards the end showed your finger injuries and now I'm stuck with nothing, bummer. I can see you having some very loyal followers that are going to really enjoy your post. Who isn't fond of a dare devil? Is that an insult considering lucifer is gay?

If you are interested, you can use the tags #greetersguild and #newbieresteemday whenever you feel that you have written a quality post. That will help get you seen by users who strive to help new users grow. You can also follow @greetersguild and @newbieresteemday, that way whenever they write a new post you can connect directly to the members involved. Feel free to ask me any questions that you have. For in depth guidance you can connect with us on discord. If you're interested in doing so just let me know and I can direct you to our channel.

Congratulations, I will be featuring you in my Magical Monday post that will be live Monday morning.

Always remember to have fun and steem on, my friend!

image

I am not a bot, I am 100% human...maybe

Sort:  

hi thanks for reading my post I only broke 4th metacarpal bone on my right hand and end up on two surgerys because first time doctor didnt put bone in right position so i need another surgery.Every single finger I dislocated is from playing american footbal as runningback.Considering to Lucifer is gay... the nickname is maybe catchy or repulsive, I used that name when i was playing video games its not a insult I think is catchy what do you think catchy or repulsive.?

Ouch! At least they got it right the second time, lol. How long did you play football? I played indoor soccer when I was maybe around 7, I got hit in the face with the ball, cried and never played again! Haha. I think the name is catchy! I was just trying to make a funny joke 😊 what kind of games do you play?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62226.04
ETH 2440.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63