You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY VERY FIRST INTRODUCTORY POST: This is me Ben....... @benchike

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey, Ben!

image

I'm a huge Game Of Thrones fan! Brace yourself, winter is still coming. Who's team are you on? The mother of dragons will always have my heart but Jon Snow and the Starks are awesome too. Wow, your art is the most incredible stuff I've ever seen. Do you charge for your artwork? You will do absolutely amazing here on Steemit.

We have all started out as newbies. We know how hard it can be to not always get the attention we deserve. That's why many members dedicate a lot of time to helping newbies grow. If you would like, you can use the tags #greetersguild and #newbieresteemday, both of them will help you get seen by these members who want to help you. You can also follow @greetersguild and @newbieresteemday that way whenever they write a new post, you can directly connect with the users involved. We are here to support you, give you motivation and share guidance. For in depth guidance you can connect with us on discord. If you are interested in doing so just let me know and I can direct you to our channel. Any time that you have questions, feel free to ask me.

Always remember to have fun and steem on, my friend.

image

I am not a bot, I'm 100% human

Sort:  

Thanks a lot am grateful for your encouragement , i will always keep in touch #magicalmoonlight

Please do! You will do great here. I am featuring you in my Magical Monday post tomorrow to help you gain some more exposure.

Seriously, do you charge for your artwork? I really want something drawn.

Thanks for your kind gesture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45