You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce myself: Hello, I’m Badz! An Artist from the Pearl of the Orient Seas, Philippines!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey Badz!

image

Richard Parker looks like an excellent buddy to have directly by your side! Your art is some of the most amazing stuff I have ever seen. The goat picture is probably the coolest thing ever, I love how they are walking out of the picture. That chair is incredible too! What is it made from? You are going to do wonderful on Steemit.

Sometimes as a newbie, at first we don't always get the attention we feel we deserve, that's why users like myself dedicate time to helping newbies grow. Whenever you feel that you have written a quality post you can use the tags #greetersguild and #newbieresteemday, both of them will help you get seen by users who strive to help support new users. You can also follow @greetersguild and @newbieresteemday if you would like. That way when they write a new post you can easily connect with the users involved. We are here to support you, give you guidance and help spread motivation. If you ever have any questions, feel free to ask me at anytime. For in depth guidance you can connect with us on discord. If you would like to connect with us there just let me know and I can direct you to our channel. Always remember to have fun and steem on, my friend!

image

I am not a bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49