Introducing myself: @maggiegrace | mermaids, animals, art and nature

Hello Steemit! I’m Adelynn Kirby, but my username is Maggiegrace ( the name of my horse). I’m so excited to post about my interest and passions, including: horses, ducks, mermaids, art, and nature in general! My dad is @daddykirbs and he has told me a lot about Steemit, I’m very excited to finally be a part of this community and show you my life!

22895221-6D4F-4A72-93BC-CAFE4EC35265.jpeg
Me in my tail in our back woods during a photo shoot with my friend.

4225F73D-E06E-41AB-95DF-A1E19B2349A4.jpeg
Hanging out with the horses and doing ground work with them.

0E58FFD0-923D-4FD9-932F-BC9CA6EBDA05.jpeg
One of our Australian spotted ducks named Cookie.

5D9CA15F-8972-4483-B650-66287B05436E.jpeg
A statue I made of a goose and her goslings.

5536B3AC-37FE-4D54-9E7F-EA1881DF28DD.jpeg

Thank you for following along, can’t wait to keep posting!

Sort:  

Welcome to Youth of Steemit. I will consider this as your entry to my contest. Upvoted and resteemed. Good Luck. Love the Duck pic by the way.

Welcome to steemit @maggiegrace! Can't wait to see more of the world through your perspective- always happy to have a mystical mermaid on team steem! ;) Followed and upvoted!

Hey Adelynne! Welcome to Steem!

The Fresh Five is a new Steemian curation effort, geared toward rewarding new Steemians who deliver interesting, fun, thought provoking, or just plain silly introduction posts.

We invite you to come to our Engagement Post and join the comment thread where we hope to encourage engagement and interaction with your fellow Steemians.

Each week we go out and invite new Steemians to our weekly engagement post, where you can get to know some other new Steemians, and some more established folks who like to welcome new members of our community. We hope to see you there!

Looking forward to seeing you dig in to Steem and join the community!

@maggiegrace, welcome to Steemit. You are a part a great community.

My advice:

  1. Keep meeting people, especially in the comments section.
  2. Strive to write great content.

It is fun to see another Kirby join the family. upvoted

@sumatranate


FREE GIFT - Check out my online course about formatting your Steemit posts.

welcome to steemit, very interesting post, steemit is a social media that is right for you, because they give rewards to its users, regards to know from me @maggiegrace

Hi Maggie! Welcome to Steemit :D I hope you'll have a wonderful time here. I'll follow you and check out your stories.
Love the mermaid picture by the way, seems like you had a lot of fun during the shoot ;)

MaggieGrace or Adelynn wonderful to see you join the Steemit community. I look forward to following you here.
By the way, this post has been upvoted (again).

Welcome maggiegrace. Enjoy the platform and just be yourself! :)

So happy to see yet another of @daddykirbs family over here!

Welcome to steemit, so glad to have you on steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52