Introducing Myself! Hello There!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

VLMU0257.jpg

Hello, Steemit World! I'm Genevieve Natividad but you can call me "Gen" for short, a newbie of steemit who wants to share her passion in arts and all :) I'm 23 years old and what makes this lady busy in her age is educating young and aspiring individuals to become Certified Public Accountant soon! and Yes! I am a CPA and YES! a full-time Accounting Instructor. I am an art enthusiast and very much excited to share some of my works. Aside from me being an educator, I also work for the Lord's kingdom as a worship leader and at the same time as youth leader. I was encouraged to join in here by my "poging uncle'(good looking Uncle) @fherdz who happens to be an artist as well. He told me that steemit is a superb platform to feature all my passion in life. And this is it! Want to give it a try, maybe I can get some advises or comments for improvement as well from the people of Steemit. I'm also excited with all your inputs! Because I believe all of our lessons from our life experiences are meant to be told and shared! Although this introduction is not to lift myself but to lift Jesus for making me the person who I'm meant to be. God bless! i'll see you in my next post really soon!

Sort:  

Nice one mam..more pictures to post and give some stories and bright ideas that you had..gudluck mam!:)

Your welcome mam..upvote me i will follow and u will follow me as well..:)

@greatwarrior79
Done following! Follow me as well. Thank You!

Hello magendaaaa, welcome to Steemit! :-)

Welcome kabayan.
Enjoy your stay!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!! <

Thank you po!!! :)

welcome dear

Welcome @magendaaaa , nawala na bebang hehehe.

True! Huwag na iyan, uncle HAHHAHA

Whoa! ganda ng Intro mo, kasing ganda mo.

geemays! ahahahha adda lang gamin naikabil ko nga uncle nga gwapo kanooo ahahhaha

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.
@sohailharoon

Thank you for this @sohailharoon. Already followed you!

Hello! Welcome to steemit. 😊

Thank you, @browynzafrago. follow me and i'll do the same! Thank you again :)

Welcome to steemit @magendaaaa, looking forward to more posts.

Heheheh! Thank you anti @mavicalipda Yes! Yes. will do po!

Welcome to steemit @megandaaaa! :)

Thank you @samboy06 ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68