Has anyone here heard of Nikola Tesla?

High Voltage Lab and me

Hi there, my name is Ernst.
I have been working in ICT for many years and have now changed to be a researcher.
I want to know how things work. Things like human consciousness, life, matter, electricity those kind of things.
Tesla Coil
In recent years I have been researching the legacy of Nikola Tesla, a great scientist who claimed to have found an alternative energy source, a way to wirelessly distribute electrical power and many other things are needed today. I have found a way to read and interpret his work in such a way that all his views and theories become clear. I have called it the Tesla Code.
Contrary to what I expected nobody seems to be interested in my findings and rather read/publish complete rubbish about him. So publishing and drawing attention to this work seems to be completely up to me.

That is why I joined here and now that I am here I would also like to share my ideas on monetary systems, as Bitcoin is on the rise and of course as this platform is also based on blockchain tech....
I have added the anarchy tag, because:

  1. that is me.
  2. just as the only good government is no government, also the only good monetary system is no monetary system.

More on that later.

Looking forward to interesting discussions.

Ernst.

(PS.: if there is something wrong with this post -like images do not show- this is my first post, please explain how to correct.)

Sort:  

Just came upon your posts. I'll probably be reading them one at a time.

You have a lot of catching up to do... Enjoy the read!!!

Hey, cool! Welcome @mage00000!

Wow, great work friend! I think you'll find interest in your work here

Welcome to steemit. Tesla was a great scientist, but I think you overstate his greatness just a bit ;)

Good luck with your future posts, see you around!

Funny, I call him a great scientist, you call him a great scientist, but I overstate his greatness?
Just trying me? ;)

Welcome to Steemit! It'll be fun to read about Tesla :D

Welcome to Steemit @mage00000 :)

You and I share a lot of interests. Me thinks your future materials will be getting some reads from these eyes...and, hell, why not? some upvotes too!

Welcome to Steemit :)

Me thanks you in advance. :)

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Saluton kaj bonvenon. Mi antaŭĝojas legi viajn artikolojn.
Welcome to Steemit. I look forward reading your posts. Do you not think, that Tesla motors would appreciate the work of the master, decoded? They are at the forefront of new technology.

Hugeee Tesla coil!, always enjoy reading about this legend. Its a shame he had so much problems sharing his great ideas with the world. Welcome to Steemit by the way :)

Seems like I inherited those problems. Well, we'll see what I can do about that.
Thanks for your welcome and, if you plan on going to Thailand, you are welcome here too.
I'm also Dutch and also sold my stuff to get away from there.

Will certainly keep that in mind if we ever get to Thailand :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50