Magdalen Rose: Youtuber, Game Dev, Impulsive Video Maker

Moi
My name is Magdalen and I'm a writer... I think. I mean, probably. The Imposter Syndrome is strong with me. I'm from the Pacific Northwest where I host my Youtube show, Super Princess Tea Party, and in my spare time I develop mobile apps.

The truth is I'm not just a Youtuber or a game developer. I'm an obsessive doer of things. These days people would call me "ADHD" but I call it... probably still ADHD but whatever, there's no actual diagnosis. That's not the point. I'm trying to introduce myself here.

Sometimes I'm a digital artist.
I also do professional video editing.
I write short stories.
I design games and apps.
And when I have free time I play video games.

It's amazing the things you can accomplish if you don't drink and never leave your house. NOW whose the loser, eh? Looking forward to writing more here... hope you guys like Feminism and short fiction about roving mechanical pyramids.

XOXO
Mags

P.S. If I ever sign a post as "Magda" please disregard. That is not me, it's my evil twin who I accidentally created in a lab accident. She's also a total hipster douche. Disregard all posts by Magda.

Sort:  

Welcome!!
can you provide links to your games/apps?

Bring it @Magdalen, will be watching for that evil twin.lol

please provide verification pic holding a handwritten sign with the date and the word steemit

please provide proof you are who you say you are by posting a verification pic or posting about steemit in one of your social networking accounts.
I will remove the flags after you do it.
Thanks

Can you remove the flags now please?

Sorry, flags cannot be removed after payout

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97