This as survival route. My introductory post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180121_222023_899.jpg

Hi everyone, i'm Maga from jumanji... oh wait no. Venezuela i mean.

Estudent of economics, new in this steemit world. why i said steemit can serve to survive?

With a devalued currency and in the presence of a hyper inflationary spiral, anything that serves as a unit of account, covertible, or transaction is profit. But also anything that serves as scape and relief mode.

IMG_20171215_145016_722.jpg

In any case, despite all the circumstances that I plan to explain later, everyone should know at least throug photos my country. In that I promise to collaborate.

Like any 23-year-old girl, I can tell you many everyday experiences, from the perspective of a society that may be different for the members of this community.

Love, friendship, memes, art, travel ... there is so much to talk about. ECONOMY, the theme of my day to day, of my reality. fundamental for my passion, the social sciences.

If the crisis teaches something, it is learning to value what you have, and I do not mean material things but what comes from the heart. The family closeness The chosen family, whom one calls friends.

SquareLite_20171222103956182.jpg

Out of 30 million Venezuelans, 4 are no longer in our beloved land.

However, there are many others who are building here, studying and hoping for a better society and a better system. These are the good vibes that have to be transmitted and multiplied.

So, that's my mission here in Steemit. Transmit all those good Caribbean vibes. Enrich your knowledge about Venezuela as a paradise and as a different and perhaps unknown economic case.

I hope to have an unforgettable experience.

Sort:  

Welcome @maga-23, and best of luck. This is a very intriguing way to try to boost one’s income, especially when living in a place with a devalued currency.

thanks @cstrimel ! i hope it works!

Welcome to steemit :) If you have any question just click to Follow on my profile and ask :)

Welcome to Steemit. I have been following events in Venezuela for a number of years now & will follow you as interested in learning how you feel about what is happening in Venezuela & how things can be improved. Also interested in your views on Hugo Chavez & Bolivarianism.
Steem on!!

my next post will deal exactly with that. thanks for the welcome!

Loading...

Your post was written wonderfully, I hope your economic situation improves - welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44