About Me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello steemians

My name is Maggie Magnificent
I am a Registered Nurse, and a mother of three young adults children. I have been in health care for the last fourteen years. My passion is helping other people feel better, either physically or mentally. I have been able to help in the healing process of the ill through the hospital system where I render care according to their rules, policies, and procedures; and based on the guidelines of the nursing board.
Lately,
I have been thinking of ways to make a difference in other people’ lives without the pressure from my work place. I feel very limited at work about helping others without breaking rules. Sometimes, sick people seem to have more problems psychologically which consequently affect their physical well-being. More often, I feel like offering a word of encouragement, not just pushing medications. I feel very honored to have found the “Steemit Community” and I am thankful for having a chance to be heard. My goal is to share everything I feel would contribute to the well-being of others. I am looking forward to follow many of my steemit friends and also learn from many of you.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @mag25b! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome @mag25b to The steemit community

Hey Maggie Magnificient,
it is great to have people like you on this platform. I think we can learn alot from your stories, especially when it comes to gratitude.
Looking forwar to read more of you.
Best of luck

Welcome to Steem @mag25b I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello Maggie, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

welcome here @Mag25b :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Hello @mag25b! Welcome to steemit! :)

Welcome to steemit :) I also do covers, play violin and do videos on youtube as well. We have to support each other on steemit, that's why I Commented on this post :D

A new Steemian :-) hello @mag25b I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to Steemit friend, I'm glad you are here @mag25b, if you have any questions, feel free to ask here: https://steemit.chat/channel/general

I'm following you, you may follo back if you like :)

Feel free to have a look at my vonation (donate with the help of your vote) post, if you like to.

https://steemit.com/animals/@ddot/vonate-for-aid-2-borneos-orangutan-s-help-abel-and-her-tribe

Greetings,
@ddot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55