my self introduction of mafzaal92 on steemit

Hi readers.......

My name is @mafzaal92. I am new on steemit. Steemit is one of the most beautiful sites for the sharing of knowledge. I am joining the steemit for sharing my knowledge. I am living in Scotland. I am not now about the steemit then my friend @muhammadafzaal says me about the steemit. So today i join the steemit.

My passions.

 My favorite hobby is photography and painting. I am studied in CSS but i have not grate interest in it.

Here my beautiful paintings.




I hope my stermit journey doing very well and iI hope all the steemians help me on this platform.

Regard: @mafzaal92

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Welcome in steemit my sister ❤️

You are welcome my freind ❤️

Welcome to Steemit my dear! :)
Beautiful art!! WOW!!! <3
And you look so gorgeous!
I am happy you joined our community and enrich it with your vibes, art and posts :)
Nice to have you here!

Tons of fun, good friends and success to you! :)

Best wishes! :)

Hi and welcome to Steemit. Love your introduction post. If you have any questions or need any help, follow me @cryptomoneymade. Best regards :)

Creative beautiful paintings.
arvind11.gif

welcome to the magic that is steemit!

Hello! Welcome to Steemit. I wish you the best in this great community ^_^

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! 😃
Upvoted your post! 😉

Yay so glad you joined steemit today and its all thanks to your friend @mafzaal92 who in the not so near future you will be thanking after achieving your steemit success. The paintings are fabulous and I'm loving JON SNOW Keep up the good work and take care @racykacy

Welcome here! I like your paintings.
If you want to learn more about this platform follow @dragosroua, @joeparys and @brandonfrye.
Tips no 1: Do not beg upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44