¡Hi steemit community!

Finally, I have encouraged myself to do my #introduceyourself post, this is me, and through this post I want to share my story.

Who am I?

My name is María Fernanda, I am 20 years old and I live in Maracaibo, Venezuela. I am a university student, currently studying the last semesters of Administration, I am the kind of person who thinks that in life you have to do what motivates you, inspires you and above all be in the place where you feel comfortable. I am a person who loves watching movies and series. I think that the relationship we have with our friends and family is really important, I faithfully believe that if a problem can be solved with a simple apology, a hug and a plate of pasta It really isn't a problem, as human beings I think we grow day by day, even in a matter of hours you can change your opinion about something and that's fine, because that's what life is about.

What I want to achieve

I have my goals set, I want to travel around the world and document everything, I want to meet new cultures, listen to stories that motivate me every day to be a better person and this way be able to help, I want to contribute with a small part of the change that is expected in my country and leave a better Venezuela, I want to develop professionally and grow as time passes. In the end I want to feel satisfied with what I did throughout my life.

I hope you liked my introduction post

See you in the comments!

Sort:  

Hi María, welcome to SteemIt!

Do you study English as a second language? You seem quite fluent! (¡Mi habilidad para hablar español no es tan bueno!)

I'm from Canada and haven't had the chance to visit South America yet, but it's definitely something that I want to experience in my lifetime.

You live in a great country with a lot of history and natural beauty. Despite the current political and economic uncertainty in Venezuela, I believe that the future holds a lot of promise for your country and hopefully things will begin to improve in the near future.

Good luck on SteemIt, and have fun!

¡Hello! yes, i studied english for about 3 years when i was in high school. i would absolutely love to visit canada one day, thanks for the nice words!

'If a problem can be solved with a simple apology, a hug and a plate of pasta It really isn't a problem'

Love that saying! Very very true. Not enough is known about the power of pasta in conflict resolution.

Where would you like to travel to ? :)

Hi nice pic Welcome to Steemit family. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaperand don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Hello Maria, welcome to SteemIt family... :)

Welcome to steemit 😀 I also love motivational stuff. There are lots here in Steemit! Enjoy sharing your posts here 😀

Welcome to Steemit. Hope you enjoy this new platform as much as I do. I post uplifting and inspiring content, if you’re moved by faith, art, photography, literature, film perhaps you’ll consider following me. Again, welcome and hope everything wonderful for you.
@IAMJamesMartinez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68504.89
ETH 3816.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51