Introduceyourself

Hello there, I'm new here and I'm going to show you my (ugly but often funny) comic strips and short novels with italian/roman "shape" . It's nice to be here!

Nothing much to say, I'm just a programmer with various interests in boardgames, comics and books. I like logic and also illogical stuff :) In games, I prefer deterministic and diceless game logic, in real life... let's say it's complicated!

My twitter account (long time not using it): www.twitter.com/maestrozappa
My facebook page (same as above): https://www.facebook.com/facciazeta

Thanks for reading!

p.s. I'd like to share this wise sentence a friend from Chicago told me long ago:

Obl' your ask, y?

I still don't get the meaning, but I guess it's something important :|

Sort:  

Welcome to the comics community, maestrozappa! I'm from the Chicago area and I've never heard that saying. LOL!

While the #comic tag is popular, you can find more webcomics creators here using the #steem-cartoon and #webcomic tags. Using those tags may even get you some more views. As a programmer, I enjoyed your post on programming languages. Keep posting!

Thank you very much! I'll remember your advice :)

Welcome to Steemit! See you in the italian group :)

Congratulations @maestrozappa, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80