Thank You Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi! My name is Mae lorraine Englaterra. You can call me Mae. 29 years of age and a proud mom of an 11 years old son.

First of all, I want to say THANK YOU STEEMIT!

steemit.png

Honestly, I really don't know how steemit works. When I was invited by @collennes to sign up, I just grab the opportunity cause I'm desperately looking for a work from home job. After succesfully signing up, I found out that steemit is about blogging. Lots of questions came through my mind like how to start posting cause I only read blogs and enjoyed reading the writers thoughts and a little envy cause I don't know how to start creating my own nor begin with the first word. I'm a little timid and shy. I don't know how to express myself through words and sum it up into an article.

Now, Thanks to steemit who gave me the courage to create my own and now I can say that I'm one of the bloggers. :) I'm really looking forward to writing more here on steemit.

steemit 2.png
These are my two blogs and counting :)

Again, Thank you so much STEEMIT for giving me this wonderful opportunity!

Sort:  

Welcome to the steem community where people help each other grow... Hope you have a good steemit journey!!

Thank you for the warm welcome.

Hi..welcome to steemit.. I will upvote you..
Follow me at @alfiadi

Thank you. I will definitely follow you :)

welcome to steemit! Enjoy and have a goodtime here! 😊

Thank you po :)

Hello and welcome to Steemit, much success and fun!
Thanks for joining our facebook group CleanSteemit.
Best regards
Tom

Hi Tom! Thank you for accepting me on CleanSteemit, I enjoyed and learned so much from the member's post there. Thanks alot :)

Welcome to steemit! You can search for blog posts to help you further on how steemit works. One of the posts that i can share, which helped me a lot is this: https://steemit.com/steemitguide/@maverickinvictus/90-days-in-steemit-and-all-the-things-that-i-learned-or-part-1
There are a lot of interesting things here on steemit which i know you'll enjoy. Welcome again and have fun.

Welcome to Steem kabayan. Good luck.

salamat po :)

You're welcome kabayan.

pocketsend:101@maelors, maligayang pagdating sa steemit kabayan!

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: maelors
New sending account balance: 3940622
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: f5fab7f2c7c042f1e7cda59c9a1ab5f61812fca4
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: maelors
New sending account balance: 3940622
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: f5fab7f2c7c042f1e7cda59c9a1ab5f61812fca4
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and right now I am running this code.

salamat po :)

@maelors Just write what comes to your mind.Add a few pictures,give an interesting title.You can write about your life,share some recipies if you are into cooking or share some information about blockchain,cryptocurrency if thats your field of interest.Anything genuine is highly accepted by steemit.So cheers,don't be shy and keep posting😉

Thank you so much for giving me courage @silenteyes. I really appreciate it. :)

Persistence is the key in my opinion. I for one intend to give this site at least a year...

Thank you @steemitminnows. I want to expand my horizon on this field and post more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67