HELLO STEMIANS !!! NICE TO MEET YOU ALL, I LOVE PHOTOGRAPHY ,VIDEO EDITING, POETRY AND ANIMALS

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Untitled-1.jpg

Hello friends i am Mudit aka Mady from India ,I came to know about steemit by watching a video of @jerrybanfield on youtube and @firepower from India .I am so motivated by them so i decided to join steem community , i joined last week this is my second week. Steem has made me crazy , i am sleeping for 3- 4 hours a day , read other users blog, comment ,reply and i am loving it .:)

steem2.jpg
with my team on indian wedding shoot

By profession i am working as wedding and fashion photographer in India .I love photography its my passion and i am quite adventurous too ,i travel a lot with my DSLR i have lots of work and experience to share with you , my dream is to become a top photographer of India one day.
I love street animals very much , in India there are so many animals which are left by selfish owners on streets they totally depends on us, there are some Private and Government organisation like PETA but their branches are available in Big metro cities not in small town and villages .I use some part of my earning to feed these animals as i am freelancer i do not earn much so i hope steem will be a great opportunity for me.
My dream is to make an organisation to provide shelter and food to these street animals.

steem4.jpg

steem5.jpg

I will share my views on photography , editing ,animals, art ,creativity and well i am not a musician but i like to write poems and songs i am writing one song on STEEM I AM SHARING ONE LINE OF IT:-

                                                                       WE ARE STEMIANS , WE ARE STEMIANS ,WE ARE STEMIANS 
                                                                             WE ARE , WE ARE , WE ARE , WE ARE , WE ARE , WE ARE

If you give your love and support to me so ill share this song with you :smiley::smiley::smiley:

THANKS
RESPECT AND LOVE FRO YOU ALL
MUDIT ARORA

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

I appreciate if you can reesteem or upvote my new posts @mady27

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content. I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform. All the best for you:)
Have a beautiful day & Steem on!

Hola! Bienvenid@ a Steemit! No puedo esperar para ver su contenido. Espero que disfrute mucho de esta maravillosa plataforma. Todo lo mejor para ti:)
Ten un buen día:) Steem On!

Hello Mudit, Welcome to Steemit : ) Hope you will have lots of learning and earnings from Steemit :)

Welcome to Steemit @mady27!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steem Community @mady27!

thanks bro

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you @Mady27,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @livingwaters, he boosted his post value to $5.18 , which was $5.09 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit @Mady27 !

Welcome @mady27
Glad your part of the Wonderful Steemit Community...

thanks i am very happy to be the part of this community

Hello @Mady27 its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

thanks for your wishes @chrisx

You are very welcome :-)

welcome @Mady27!! I hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Welcome Mudit. I travelled in India years ago and still have a photo I took of a dog - absolutely covered in mange(?no fur - just raw skin) with weeping sores. I tried to feed it but it could only just bend its head to take the food. I keep its picture to remind me of the suffering of some beings and of how fortunate I am.

God has given us such a wonderful life, we should always take care and help other beings of world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69512.95
ETH 3883.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73